Upcoming Events ← Back to full list

Military Parent Coffee

Dates & Times:

Thursday, September 12, 2013: 1 p.m. to 2 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, September 26, 2013: 1 p.m. to 2 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, October 10, 2013: 1 p.m. to 2 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, October 24, 2013: 1 p.m. to 2 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, November 7, 2013: 1 p.m. to 2 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, November 21, 2013: 1 p.m. to 2 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, December 12, 2013: 1 p.m. to 2 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, January 9, 2014: 1 p.m. to 2 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, January 23, 2014: 1 p.m. to 2 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, February 13, 2014: 1 p.m. to 2 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, February 27, 2014: 1 p.m. to 2 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, March 13, 2014: 1 p.m. to 2 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, April 10, 2014: 1 p.m. to 2 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, May 8, 2014: 1 p.m. to 2 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, May 22, 2014: 1 p.m. to 2 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Form & links

Also appearing on

  • Regional Occupation Program
  • Coronado High School
  • Coronado Middle School
  • Crown Preschool
  • Palm Academy
  • Silver Strand Elementary
  • Village Elementary

Military Parent Coffee

September 12, 2013 - May 22, 2014

"Connections Room" 701
(map)

Please join us for presentations and information provided by the Fleet & Family Support Service Center, the School Liaison Officer and the Military Family Life Consultant!