Contact

Coronado Unified School District
201 Sixth Street
Coronado, CA 92118
(619) 522-8900


Superintendent

Karl Mueller
Superintendent
(619) 522-8900 x1025
kmueller@coronadousd.net

Kami McElligott
Executive Assistant to the Superintendent/Board
(619) 522-4058
kami.mcelligott@coronadousd.net

 

Business Services

Keith Butler, Ph.D.
Associate Superintendent
(619) 522-8900 x1016
kbutler@coronadousd.net

Susan Dorin
Administrative Assistant Business Services
(619) 522-8900 x1016
sdorin@coronadousd.net

 

Student Services

Niamh Foley
Director, Student Services
(619) 522-8900 x1032
nfoley@coronadousd.net

Megan Adams
Administrative Assistant, Student Services
(619) 522-8900 x1032
madams@coronadousd.net

Learning & Instruction

Claudia Gallant
Learning Director
(619) 522-8900 x1014
cgallant@coronadousd.net

Debbie Rodgers
Senior Administrative Assistant
(619) 522-8900 x1014
drodgers@coronadousd.net

 

Human Resources

Rita Beyers
Human Resources Director
(619) 522-8900 x1013
rbeyers@coronadousd.net

Terri Freepartner
Human Resources Technician
(619) 522-8900 x1021
terri.partner@coronadousd.net

Kelley Englehart
Human Resources Administrative Assistant
(619) 522-8900 x1010
kelley.englehart@coronadousd.net

Have a General Question?

Contact us using the form below.

*
*
*
*

Student & Parent Portal

Sign in to Coronado Unified School District’s Student Portal to check your grades and attendance, access important resources, and more!

Login to your account