Contact

Coronado Unified School District

201 Sixth Street
Coronado, CA 92118
(619) 522-8900


Superintendent

Karl Mueller
Superintendent
(619) 522-8900 x1025
kmueller@coronadousd.net

Kami McElligott
Executive Assistant to the Superintendent/Board
(619) 522-4058
kami.mcelligott@coronadousd.net

 

Business Services

Donnie Salamanca
Senior Director of Business Services
(619) 522-8900 x1016
dsalamanca@coronadousd.net

Evelyn Ramirez
Administrative Assistant Business Services
(619) 522-8900 x1016
eramirez@coronadousd.net

 

Student Services

Niamh Foley
Director, Student Services
(619) 522-8900 x1032
nfoley@coronadousd.net

Megan Adams
Administrative Assistant, Student Services
(619) 522-8900 x1032
madams@coronadousd.net

Learning & Instruction

Claudia Gallant
Senior Director of Learning 
(619) 522-8900 x1014
cgallant@coronadousd.net

Debbie Rodgers
Senior Administrative Assistant
(619) 522-8900 x1014
drodgers@coronadousd.net

 

Human Resources

Rita Beyers
Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources 
(619) 522-8900 x1013
rbeyers@coronadousd.net

Terri Freepartner
Human Resources Technician
(619) 522-8900 x1021
terri.partner@coronadousd.net

Kelley Englehart
Human Resources Administrative Assistant
(619) 522-8900 x1010
kelley.englehart@coronadousd.net

Have a General Question?

Contact us using the form below.

*
*
*
*