Upcoming Events ← Back to full list

CoSA MTD presents: I Love you, You're Perfect, Now change!

Dates & Times:

Friday, May 14, 2021:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Saturday, May 15, 2021:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Sunday, May 16, 2021:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, May 17, 2021:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, May 18, 2021:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Wednesday, May 19, 2021:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, May 20, 2021:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Friday, May 21, 2021:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Saturday, May 22, 2021:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Sunday, May 23, 2021:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Also appearing on

  • Regional Occupation Program
  • Coronado High School
  • Coronado Middle School
  • Coronado Preschool
  • CoSA
  • Palm Academy
  • Silver Strand Elementary
  • Village Elementary

CoSA MTD presents: I Love you, You're Perfect, Now change!

May 14-23, 2021



        (map)
                

CLICK TO WATCH ON DEMAND