Upcoming Events ← Back to full list

CUSD School Board Meeting

Dates & Times:

Thursday, January 18, 2018: 4 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, February 8, 2018: 4 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, March 1, 2018: 4 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, March 15, 2018: 4 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, April 12, 2018: 4 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, May 17, 2018: 4 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, June 7, 2018: 4 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, June 21, 2018: 4 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, August 16, 2018: 4 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, September 13, 2018: 4 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, October 18, 2018: 4 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, November 15, 2018: 4 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, December 13, 2018: 4 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Also appearing on

  • Coronado High School
  • Coronado Middle School
  • Silver Strand Elementary
  • Village Elementary

CUSD School Board Meeting

January 18 - December 13, 2018

CUSD Board Room
201 Sixth Street
Coronado, CA 92118
(map)

The Governing Board is meeting at 4:00 PM for their Governing Board Regular School Board Meeting.

The public is invited to attend. 

This meeting will be televised live on TWC channel 19 and on the Internet at http://coronadousd.net/about/board-dept. 

View current and past CUSD Board Agendas.

Regular Governing Board Meeting dates adopted for January through December 2018 are as follows:

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Thursday, February 8, 2018 (Not Televised)

Thursday, March 1, 2018 (Not Televised)

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Tuesday, September 10, 2018 (Special Board Meeting - Not Televised)

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Monday, September 17, 2018 (Special Board Meeting - Not Televised) 

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Thursday, December 13, 2018 - Organizational Meeting and Regular Meeting