Upcoming Events ← Back to full list

Coronado Summer Enrichment Classes

Dates & Times:

Tuesday, June 19, 2018:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Wednesday, June 20, 2018:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, June 21, 2018:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Friday, June 22, 2018:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, June 25, 2018:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, June 26, 2018:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Wednesday, June 27, 2018:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, June 28, 2018:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Friday, June 29, 2018:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, July 9, 2018:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, July 10, 2018:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Wednesday, July 11, 2018:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, July 12, 2018:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Friday, July 13, 2018:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Also appearing on

  • Coronado Middle School

Coronado Summer Enrichment Classes

June 19 - July 13, 2018



        (map)
                

JUNE 19-22 ∙ JUNE 25-29 ∙ JULY 9-13

Registration opens April 16, 2018!!

Click here to view Program brochure.

Click here for more information and to register!

csf summer 2018