Upcoming Events ← Back to full list

Coronado Summer Enrichment Classes

Dates & Times:

Monday, June 17, 2019:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, June 18, 2019:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Wednesday, June 19, 2019:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, June 20, 2019:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Friday, June 21, 2019:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, June 24, 2019:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, June 25, 2019:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Wednesday, June 26, 2019:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, June 27, 2019:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Friday, June 28, 2019:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Also appearing on

  • Coronado High School
  • Coronado Middle School
  • CoSA
  • Silver Strand Elementary
  • Village Elementary

Coronado Summer Enrichment Classes

June 17-28, 2019



        (map)
                

JUNE 17 - JUNE 28

Click here for more information and to register!