Contact

Coronado Unified School District

201 Sixth Street
Coronado, CA 92118
(619) 522-8900


Superintendent

Karl Mueller
Superintendent
(619) 522-8900 x1025
kmueller@coronadousd.net

Kami McElligott
Executive Assistant to the Superintendent/Board
(619) 522-4058
kami.mcelligott@coronadousd.net

 

Business Services

Donnie Salamanca
Assistant Superintendent
(619) 522-8900 x1016
dsalamanca@coronadousd.net

Kathy Mulvey
Administrative Assistant Business Services
(619) 522-8900 x1016
kmulvey@coronadousd.net

 

Student Services

Niamh Foley
Director, Student Services
(619) 522-8900 x1032
nfoley@coronadousd.net

Megan Adams
Administrative Assistant, Student Services
(619) 522-8900 x1032
madams@coronadousd.net

Learning

Megan Battle
Director, Learning
(619) 522-8900 x1014
mbattle@coronadousd.net

Julie Salvatierra
Administrative Assistant, Learning
(619) 522-8900 x1014
jsalvatierra@coronadousd.net

Human Resources

Jeremy Lyche
Director, Human Resources 
(619) 522-8900 x1013
jlyche@coronadousd.net

Terri Freepartner
Human Resources Technician
(619) 522-8900 x1021
terri.partner@coronadousd.net

Kelley Englehart
Human Resources Administrative Assistant
(619) 522-8900 x1010
kelley.englehart@coronadousd.net

Have a General Question?

Contact us using the form below.

*
*
*
*